Directory

The information contained in this directory is private and may only be used for official UASBO business.
Showing 41 items
DistrictBusiness AdministratorEmailPhone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
DistrictBusiness AdministratorEmailPhone
Alpine Rob Smith rwsmith@alpinedistrict.org 801-756-8400 
Beaver Todd Burke todd.burke@beaver.k12.ut.us 435-438-2291 
Box Elder Rodney Cook rodney.cook@besd.net 435-734-4800 
Cache Dale Hansen dale.hansen@ccsdut.org 435-752-3925 
Canyons  Leon Wilcox leon.wilcox@canyonsdistrict.org 801-826-5021 
Carbon Darin Lancaster dlancaster@carbonschools.org 435-637-1732 
Daggett Sue Olorenshaw solorenshaw@dsdf.org 435-784-3174 
Davis Craig Carter ccarter@dsdmail.net 801-402-5257 
Duchesne Dee E. Miles dmiles@dcsd.org 435-738-1240 
Emery Jared Black jaredb@emeryschools.org 435-687-9846 
Garfield Patty Murphy patty.murphy@garfk12.org  435-676-1302 
Grand Robert Farnsworth farnsworthr@grandschools.org 435-210-1536 
Granite David F. Garrett dfgarrett@graniteschools.org 385-646-5000 
Iron Kent Peterson kent.peterson@ironmail.org 435-586-2804 
Jordan John Larsen john.larsen@jordandistrict.org 801-567-8100 
Juab Darin Clark darin.clark@juabsd.org 435-623-1940 
Kane Cary Reese reesec@kanek12.org 435-644-2555 
Logan Jeff Barben jeff.barben@loganschools.org 435-755-2300 
Millard Keith Griffiths keith@millardk12.org 435-864-1000 
Morgan D’Lynn Poll dpoll@morgansd.org 801-829-3411 
Murray Richard Reese rreese@murrayschools.org 801-264-7400 
Nebo Tracy Olsen tracy.olsen@nebo.edu 801-354-7400 
North Sanpete Darin Johansen darin@nsanpete.org 435-462-2485 
North Summit Rex Smith rsmith@nsummit.org 435-336-5654 
Ogden Zane Woolstenhulme zanew@ogdensd.org 801-737-7299 
Park City Todd Hauber thauber@pcschools.us 435-615-0226 
Piute Koby Willis koby.willis@piutek12.org 435-577-2912 
Provo Stefanie Bryant stefb@provo.edu 801-374-4800 
Rich Jennie Johnson jjohnson@richschool.org 435-793-2234 
Salt Lake Janet Roberts janet.roberts@slcschools.org 801-578-8334 
San Juan Kyle Hosler khosler@sjsd.org 435-678-1234 
Sevier Chad Lloyd chad.lloyd@seviersd.org 435-896-8214 
South Sanpete Paul Gottfredson paul@ssanpete.org 435-835-2261 
South Summit Kip Bigelow kbigelow@ssummit.org 435-783-4301 
Tintic Jeremy Snell jsnell@tintic.org 435-433-6363 
Tooele Lark Reynolds lreynolds@tooeleschools.org 435-833-1900 
Uintah Derek Anderson derek.anderson@uintah.net 435-781-3100 
Wasatch Keith Johansen keith.johansen@wasatch.edu 435-654-0280 
Washington Brent Bills bbills@washk12.org 435-673-3501 
Wayne Heather Okerlund heather.okerlund@waynesd.org 435-425-3813 
Weber Robert Petersen  rpetersen@wsd.net 801-476-7800 
Showing 41 items
Comments